home | log | search | bash | stats | wiki


Matches for econom*, 2467 total results Sorted by newest | relevance

Fri Dec 08 00:01:28 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   https://www.thebeaverton.com/2014/11/stock-market-soars-after-banking-cartel-promises-to-keep-pretending-economy-is-real/

Fri Nov 17 13:45:09 UTC 2017  <punkman>   kakobrekla: anyway it doesnt make economic sense to run such site i think << why

Fri Nov 17 12:54:13 UTC 2017  <kakobrekla>   anyway it doesnt make economic sense to run such site i think

Fri Oct 20 05:18:25 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   it's almost like an economic Dunning-Kruger effect, many folks out here imagine that this is a developing area struggling to catch up, meanwhile back stateside, well you know the rest

Tue Oct 17 16:44:12 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   "I'm standing by this as fact [that epidermal albedo is the dominant factor in economies and all societies for 5000 years have been socially incompetent orcs]"

Mon Oct 16 01:31:21 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   well i guess we gotta try to maintain a laundry based economy somehow

Mon Oct 02 11:55:49 UTC 2017  <assbot>   IMF Head Foresees the End of Banking and the Triumph of Cryptocurrency - Foundation for Economic Education - Working for a free and prosperous world ... ( http://bit.ly/2x8R8S7 )

Thu Sep 14 15:33:34 UTC 2017  <jurov>   sure, but btcminer went economically unusable very quickly

Thu Aug 31 10:34:49 UTC 2017  <punkman>   "The premium mediocre gentry are the cultural market makers and stone-soup instigators that the new economy needs to emerge."

Fri Aug 25 17:36:58 UTC 2017  <pankkake>   triggered by economics

Mon Aug 07 14:56:58 UTC 2017  <kakobrekla>   there might be existing poor-mans-economy where they dig through the trash and try to extract a few cents out of it

Mon Aug 07 14:52:12 UTC 2017  <punkman>   keeps the economy moving eh

Fri Aug 04 05:21:00 UTC 2017  <assbot>   Inside Patreon, the economic engine of internet culture - The Verge ... ( http://bit.ly/2upPANl )

Sun Jul 30 17:10:09 UTC 2017  <assbot>   Logged on 30-07-2017 06:33:29; punkman: https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2017-07-26/in-a-robot-economy-all-humans-will-be-marketers

Sun Jul 30 06:33:30 UTC 2017  <assbot>   In a Robot Economy, All Humans Will Be Marketers - Bloomberg ... ( http://bit.ly/2tT8yk2 )

Sun Jul 30 06:33:29 UTC 2017  <punkman>   https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2017-07-26/in-a-robot-economy-all-humans-will-be-marketers

Sun Jun 11 15:24:19 UTC 2017  <lukas__>   https://github.com/creath/cpc/blob/master/src/main.cpp#L1055 <-- nice economics here

Sat Jun 03 18:59:30 UTC 2017  <marginal>   a lot depends on what the fed does this 13th, if they tighten that's more stress on a global economy living on ZIRP/NIRP

Thu Jun 01 03:53:50 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   adlai, perhaps you are referring to the fact that 28800 eth will be created per day in perpetuity, yeah i get that the longterm economics doesn't look good

Fri May 19 01:54:50 UTC 2017  <funkenstein_>   and if some bankers claim their US dollar reserves disappeared somehow or are not 10 times larger, most economic activity here won't be affected in any way

  Next Page »